Welcome New Board Members

The Annual Meeting was a big success. Elections were held and 6 new board members were voted in, as were 8 returning members. Board members include:

  • President: Matt Ciranni
  • Vice President: Erin Sorensen
  • Secretary:  Devin McGlynn
  • Treasurer:   Zack Klotovich
  • Pleasanton: Jeff Anderson & Katie Hartman (new)
  • Whittier: Deb Hixson & Flyer Seabrook (new)
  • Park Davis: Matt Ellsworth & Michelle Kelly (both new)
  • Veterans Park East: Melvin Brown & Wayne Fischer (new)
  • Heron Hollow: Teresa Lagoski
  • Taft Manor: Brian Fischer (new)

VPNA also announced that the City of Boise selected our grant proposal to create a Neighborhood Interpretive Walking Trail in the 30th Street neighborhoods. More details about how you can become involved in this project will follow in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *